Staff Directory

Chris Demas Chris Demas
Dean, Library
cddemas@northeaststate.edu
Office: L206
423.354.2588 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Virgina Salmon Virginia Salmon
Librarian
vlsalmon@northeaststate.edu
Office: L304
423.354.2423 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Amy Baghetti Amy Baghetti
Librarian
acbaghetti@northeaststate.edu
Office: L311
423.354.2421 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Amy Lippo Amy Lippo
Librarian
aslippo@northeaststate.edu
Office: L312
423.354.5242 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Michelle Wyatt Michelle Wyatt
Librarian
mrwyatt@northeaststate.edu
Office: L214
423.354.2422 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Dawn Kraft Dawn Kraft
Library Asst. III
dbkraft@northeaststate.edu
Office: L215
423.354.2456 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Jason Penwell Jason Penwell
Library Asst. II
jepenwell@northeaststate.edu
Office: L212
423.354.5152 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Cherie Cooper Cherie Cooper
Library Asst. II
cscooper@northeaststate.edu
Office: L209
423.354.2454 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Kelly Barton Kelly Barton
Library Asst. III
krbond@northeaststate.edu
Office: KCHE 331
423.354.5539 phone
423.323.0254 fax
Jim Kelly Jim Kelly
Director, CTE
jpkelly@northeaststate.edu
Office: L204, H108
423.354.5162 phone
423.323.0254 fax